• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8

Latest News

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Khaleel Al-Jabir Assured FINA World Cup Success

244 Copy

Upcoming Events

NOV
25

Saturday, November 25

DEC
9

Saturday, December 9

DEC
10

Sunday, December 10

DEC
16

Saturday, December 16

DEC
23

Saturday, December 23

JAN
20

Saturday, January 20

JAN
21

Sunday, January 21

FEB
3

Saturday, February 3

FEB
5

Monday, February 5 - Tuesday, February 6

FEB
10

Saturday, February 10

The Association

  • President Message
  • Our History
  • Our Vision

KHALEEL17

Since the founding of Qatar Swimming Federation which devotes all

Read More

Qatar Swimming Association (QSA) established in February 06, 1993 with

Read More

Qatar Swimming Association Vision; Promoting competition, physical education, health and

Read More

Photo Gallery

Video Gallery

Like Us